loading...
مرجع نمونه پروژه و فایل
محسن ژوزف بازدید : 29 سه شنبه 29 مرداد 1398 نظرات (0)

پاورپوینت درس ششم زبان انگلیسی پایه نهم Health and lnjuries

                نوع فایل:  power point فرمت فایل:  ppt and pptx قابل ویرایش 30  اسلاید   قسمتی از متن: Lesson 6 Health and Injuries Lesson 6: Health and Injuries Conversation Listen to the conversation between two friends. Reza: We plan to go to the lake. Do you want to come? Ehsan: I don’t think so. I don’t like school trips. Last summer  I fell and broke my leg. Reza: It sometimes happens. I twisted my ankle last winter.  I stayed home for two weeks! Ehsan: That’s too bad! I didn’t know that. Reza: Yeah…, but after that, I participated in Helal-e-Ahmar first aid classes. I learned how to take care of myself. Ehsan: I like that. Can you give me some advice? Reza: Sure! Practice 1:Talking about Health and Injuries (1) Listen to the examples. Then ask and answer with a friend. Did Mina have an accident? Did Ali cut his finger? Did you break your leg? Did you hurt your back? Yes, ...
ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 919
  • کل نظرات : 0
  • افراد آنلاین : 3
  • تعداد اعضا : 0
  • آی پی امروز : 54
  • آی پی دیروز : 64
  • بازدید امروز : 252
  • باردید دیروز : 212
  • گوگل امروز : 1
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 2,003
  • بازدید ماه : 4,903
  • بازدید سال : 18,361
  • بازدید کلی : 121,332